44 Editor(s) found
SciencePG is calling for editor-in-chief for this journal.
If you want to become an editor-in-chief of International Journal of Philosophy, please send your Curriculum Vitae to the email:
You can click here to get details of being editor-in-chief, including the benefits, responsibilities and duties, etc.
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for International Journal of Philosophy.
Editorial Member
Augusto Werner
Department of Philosophy, University of Malaga (Spain)
Málaga, Spain
Editorial Member
Campo Elías Flórez Pabón
Department of Philosophy, Pamplona University
Pamplona, Colombia
Editorial Member
Cosmin-Tudor Ciocan
Department of Theology, Ovidius University of Constanta
Constanta, Romania
Editorial Member
Coujou Jean-Paul
Department of Human Sciences, Institut Catholique de Toulouse
Toulouse, Occitanie, France
Editorial Member
Department of Philosophy, Communication and Information, Faculty of Letters, University of Coimbra
Coimbra, Portugal
Editorial Member
Fengjuan Liu
Department of Philosophy, Jiangsu Normal University
Xuzhou, Jiangsu, China
Editorial Member
Gustavo Páez
Department of Bioethics, Austral University
Pilar, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Editorial Member
Hong Xia
School of Political and Civil Education, Guangzhou University
Guangzhou, Guangdong, China
Editorial Member
Jerome Gellman
Department of Philosophy, Ben-Gurion University
Jerusalem, Israel
Editorial Member
John Jay Kineman
Cooperative Institute for Research in the Environmental Sciences (CIRES), Ecosystem Science Division 216 UCB, University of Colorado
Boulder, South Africa
Editorial Member
John Zeis
Philosophy Department, Canisius College
Buffalo, New York, USA
Editorial Member
Jose Juliao
Philosophy Department, the Federal Rural University of Rio de Janeiro
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Editorial Member
Joseph Thomas Tolliver
Department of Philosophy, University of Arizona
Editorial Member
Josip Berdica
Faculty of Law, Osijek University
Osijek, Croatia
Editorial Member
Laura Montoya Upegui
Department of Philosophy, Gimnasio Vermont
Bogota, Colombia
Editorial Member
Lyu Wei
Department of Philosophy, Heilongjiang University
Harbin, Heilongjiang, China
Editorial Member
Maja Soboleva
Department of Social Sciences and Philosophy, Philipps-University of Marburg
Marburg, Hessen, Germany
Editorial Member
Marco Damonte
Department of Antiquity, Philosophy, History, University of Genoa
Genoa, Italy
Editorial Member
María García
Department of Philosophy, Senior High School Carmen Martín Gaite
Moralzarzal, Madrid, Spain
Editorial Member
Marinus Chijioke Iwuchukwu
Theology Department, Duquesne University
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Editorial Member
Maureen Sander-Staudt
Department of Philosophy, Southwest Minnesota State University
Marshall, Minnesota, USA
Editorial Member
Mingyi Chen
School of Politics and Administration, Wuhan University of Technology
Wuhan, Hubei, China
Editorial Member
Oleg Shevchenko
Department of Philosophy and Social Sciences, V. I. Vernadsky Crimean Federal University
Simferopol, Russia
Editorial Member
Osman Daniel Choque Aliaga
Department of Humanity, University Saint Thomas
Tunja, Boyacá, Colombia
Editorial Member
Oyekunle Adegboyega
Faculty of Arts, National Open University of Nigeria
Abuja, Nigeria
Editorial Member
Department of Management, Deakin University
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Editorial Member
Department of Social Studies and Humanities, Volga Region Academy
Kazan, Republic of Tatarstan, Russia
Editorial Member
Serena Hashimoto
Department of Communication, Hawai'i Pacific University
Honolulu, Hawai'i, USA
Editorial Member
Tomi Karttunen
Department of Theology, University of Eastern Finland
Helsinki, Finland
Editorial Member
Department of Philosophy, Sociology and Religious Studies, Krasnoyarsk State Pedagogical University named after V.P. Astafyev
Krasnoyarsk, Krasnoyarsk Krai, Russia
Editorial Member
Vedaparayana Gandikota
Department of Philosophy, Sri Venkateswara University
Editorial Member
Wu Kuang-ming
Philosophy Department, University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh
Editorial Member
Zarko Paic
Department of Fashion Design, University of Zagreb
Zagreb, Croatia
Editorial Member
Zhenyu Gao
Center of Philosophy for Children, Hangzhou Normal University
Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China
Peer Reviewers
Conglan Chen
Institute of Ethics and Modern Moral Education, Xi'an Industry University
Xi'an, Shaan'xi, China
Peer Reviewers
Laura Montoya Upegui
Department of Philosophy, Gimnasio Vermont
Bogota, Colombia
Peer Reviewers
Michał Peno
Department of Legal Theory and Philosophy of Law, Faculty of Law and Administration, Szczecin University
Szczecin, West Pomerania Province, Poland
Peer Reviewers
Michel Dalissier
Institute for International Education, Kanazawa University
Kanazawa, Ishikawa, Japan
Peer Reviewers
Óscar Arce Ruiz
Department of Philosophy, Ramon Llull University
Barcelona, Spain
Peer Reviewers
P T. Subrahmanyan
Maharaja’s College, Mahatma Gandhi University
Peer Reviewers
Rafael Hiller
Humanity Department, University of Caxias do Sul
Caxias do Sul, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Peer Reviewers
Rodrigo Ballon Villanueva
Department of Philosophy, University of Navarra
Pamplona, Navarra, Spain
Peer Reviewers
Rogney Piedra Arencibia
Department of Philosophy, University of Havana
Havana, Cuba
Peer Reviewers
Tomislav Škrbić
The State Archive in Sisak
Sisak, Sisak-Moslavina, Croatia
Browse journals by subject