55 Editorial Member(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of philosophy.
Apply Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for International Journal of Philosophy.

Lambert Ukanga

Department of Philosophy, Faculty of Social Sciences, University of Nigeria

Enugu, Nigeria

Abbas Zahabi

Department of Philosophy, Islamic Azad university

Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Abraão Damião

Federal Institute of Education, Science and Technology of São Paulo

Barretos, São Paulo, Brazil

Ahmad Baharuddin

Faculty of Syariah and Law, Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia

Nilai, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

André Leclerc

Philosophy Department, Human Sciences Institut, University of Brasilia

Brasilia, Federal District, Brazil

Andrei Krainov

Department of Social Sciences, Saratov State Agrarian University

Saratov, Saratov Region, Russia

Anze Li

Philosophy School, Heilongjiang University

Harbin, Heilongjiang, China

Bettina Szabados

Research Centre of Humanities, Institute of Philosophy, Eötvös Loránd University

Budapest, Pest, Hungary

Brenno Kenji Kaneyasu Maranhao

Department of Latin American and Iberian Studies, University of Southern California

Los Angeles, California, USA

Cardinal Ihejirika

Department of Philosophy, University of Portharcourt

Portharcourt, River State, Nigeria

Chiara Paladini

Department of Scienze Umane, University of L'Aquila

L'Aquila, Italy

Craig Hammond

School of Education, Liverpool John Moores University

Liverpool, Merseyside, UK

David Mcgraw

Department of Physics, University of Louisiana at Monroe

West Monroe, Louisiana, USA

Eveline Hauck

University of Campinas, Institute of Economics

São Paulo, Brazil

Fengjuan Liu

Department of Philosophy, Jiangsu Normal University

Xuzhou, Jiangsu, China

Francesco Proto

Faculty of Technology, Design Environment, Oxford Brookes University

Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, UK

Gabriel Donleavy

Business School, University of New England

Armidale, New South Wales, Australia

Gloria Zuniga y Postigo

Forbes School of Business & Technology, Ashford University

San Diego, California, USA

Gustavo Páez

Department of Bioethics, Austral University

Pilar, Buenos Aires, Argentina

Heejung Seo

School of International Studies, Sun Yat-sen University

Zhuhai, Guangdong, China

Hong Xia

School of Political and Civil Education, Guangzhou University

Guangzhou, Guangdong, China

Hoyun Lee

Department of Liberal Arts, Seoul Christian University

Seoul, South Korea

Ilias Giannopoulos

Department of History of Science, University of Athens

Athens, Attica, Greece

Ishraq Ali

Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences, Department of Philosophy, Dalian University of Technology

Dalian, Liaoning, China

Jerome Gellman

Department of Philosophy, Ben-Gurion University

Beer-Sheba, Israel

Jianhui Li

School of Philosophy, Beijing Normal University

Beijing, China

João Maia

Centre for 20th Century Interdisciplinary Studies, University of Coimbra

Coimbra, Região Centro, Portugal

Julie Yoo

Department of Philosophy, California State University

Northridge, California, USA

Lei Ma

Center for Philosophy of Problem, Huaqiao University

Xiamen, Fujian, China

Leonardo Alves Vieira

Department of Philosophy, Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais

Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais, Brazil

Luca Bagetto

Dipartimento di Musicologia e Beni Culturali, University of Pavia

Milan, Lombardia, Italy

Luciano Boi

Centre de Mathématiques and Programme Philosophie des Sciences, Ecole des Hautes Etudes en Sciences Sociales

Paris, France

Lyu Wei

Department of Philosophy, Heilongjiang University

Harbin, Heilongjiang, China

Marinus Chijioke Iwuchukwu

Theology Department, Duquesne University

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

Marnie Binder

Department of Philosophy, California State University

Sacramento, California, USA

Martina Properzi

Department of Philosophy, Pontifical Lateran University of Rome

Perugia, Umbria, Italy

Maureen Sander-Staudt

Department of Philosophy, Southwest Minnesota State University

Marshall, Minnesota, USA

Mingyi Chen

School of Politics and Administration, Wuhan University of Technology

Wuhan, Hubei, China

Miroslav Milovic

Faculty of Law, University of Brasilia

Brasilia, Federal District, Brazil

Phil Kirkman

School of Education and Social Care, Anglia Ruskin University

Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, UK

Raffaella Santi

Department of Humanites, University of Urbino Carlo Bo

Urbino, Pesaro and Urbino, Italy

Ricardo Gutierrez Aguilar

Departament of Logic and Theoretical Philosophy, Complutense University of Madrid

Madrid, Spain

Rinat Nugayev

Department of Social Studies and Humanities, Volga Region Academy

Kazan, Republic Of Tatarstan, Russia

Serena Hashimoto

Department of Communication, Hawai'i Pacific University

Honolulu, Hawai'i, USA

Sreetama Misra

Department of Philosophy, Belda College

Belda, West Bengal, India

Stanley Anozie

Department of Philosophy and Religion, University of Indianapolis

Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

Svetlana Malkina

Department of Philosophy, Saratov State University

Saratov, Saratov Region, Russia

Tomi Karttunen

Department of Theology, University of Eastern Finland

Helsinki, Finland

Tricia Glazebrook

School of Politics, Philosophy and Public Affairs, Washington State University

Pullman, Washington, USA

Victoria Dobrova

Department of Foreign Languages, Samara State Technical University

Samara, Russia

Vitaly Kosykhin

Department of Philosophy, Saratov State University

Saratov, Saratov Region, Russia

Yildiz Karagöz Yeke

Depatment of Phılosophy, Cumhuriyet University

Sivas, Turkey

Yip Mei Loh

Graduate School of Religion, Chung Yuan Christian University

Chung Li, Taoyuan, Taiwan

Yong Li

Department of Philosophy, Liaoning University

Shenyang, Liaoning, China

Yuriy Romanenko

Institute of Philosophy, Saint Petersburg State University

Saint Petersburg, Russian Federation, Russia

Browse journals by subject